Rose

81 London Road, Stapleford, Cambridgeshire, CB22 5DG
01223 843349



Celebrate Mother’s Day 2021 - So after no Mother’s Day celebrations for two years now, We at the Rose have decided it’s not fair for Mum’s to miss out, so we are hosting our Own Mother’s Day Celebration.

Join us on Sunday 30th May from 12-4pm & treat that special lady in your lives to lunch.

Bookings being taken now, Please email the pub – roseinstapleford@outlook.com.

Booking will be subject to Government guidelines.



Reopening Soon!


We are really excited to welcome you all back and we’ve been working hard behind the scenes to ensure your visit is safe, so you can have the best possible experience.

Following on from the recent government announcement we are pleased to announce we will be open again in line with the latest safety measures and government guidelines.

We will be hopefully reopening (outside space only) the weekend of the 30th April 2021 Bank Holiday weekend. Booking is advised to avoid disappointment.

We will be open the following days

Outdoor space only - Weather Permitting – Times to be confirmed

Friday 30th April 2021
Saturday 1st May 2021
Sunday 2nd May 2021
Monday 3rd May 2021
Friday 7th May 2021
Saturday 8th May 2021
Sunday 9th May 2021
Friday 14th May 2021
Saturday 15th May 2021
Sunday 16th May 2021

From Monday 17th May 2021, we will be fully open, Seven days a week all day (except Sunday we close at 6pm)

Thank you all for your support, we look forward to seeing you soon.

Opening hours:
Mon - Sun: Closed

Find us at:
81 London Road
Stapleford
Cambridgeshire
CB22 5DG

01223 843349